- Honor Roll

- NFL Winners, Wk 20

- Year Calendar '13 - '14

- Service Hours Sheet


 
View Calendars
View All Calendars
 
facebooktwitter
 
 
 
 
NameDepartmentEmailWebsite
Alexis DavisCheerleaders Co Coach DavisA008@mymail.mssu.edu
Backes, TimChemistry, Chemistry 2, Physics tbackes@heliascatholic.com
Baer, RickEarth Science, Asst. Tennis rbaer@heliascatholic.com
Balk, BenMarketing and Information Manager, Art I, Graphic/Web Design, Photography, Yearbook bbalk@heliascatholic.com
Bockwinkel-Baker, ChristinaSophomore Religion, Junior Religion cbaker@heliascatholic.com
Brandt, Sr. JulieCampus Minister, Mission Trip Coordinator, Instructional Technologist jbrandt@heliascatholic.com
Buffington, JoshBoys Basketball jbuffington@heliascatholic.com
Buhr, TheresaLearning Consultant tbuhr@heliascatholic.com
Cadice, VicFreshman Advisor vcadice@heliascatholic.com
Campbell, DanHealth, Geography, Civics, Head Softball, Characterplus Coordinator, Wreaths for Heroes Coordinator, Boys Golf dcampbell@heliascatholic.com
Cooper, ChrisPsychology I & II, Characterplus Coordinator ccooper@heliascatholic.com
Crider, JackiSophomore Religion, Junior Religion jcrider@heliascatholic.com
Crider, SharonFreshman Religion, Drama I & II, Speech and Drama Team scrider@heliascatholic.com
Dempsey, BradHead Girls Soccer bdempsey@heliascatholic.com
Dietrich, Sr. JeanPrincipal jdietrich@heliascatholic.com
Dunn, RonSenior Religion, Sports Medicine, Athletic Trainer rdunn@heliascatholic.com
Eickmeyer, RonWorld Classics, English Literature, Asst. Football reickmeyer@heliascatholic.com
Emmel, TomAmerican Government, American History, Earth Science, Sophomore Class Coordinator temmel@heliascatholic.com
Flowers, MaryCounseling, Lasallian Youth mflowers@heliascatholic.com
Forck, JaneFresh Ideas Cafeteria freshideas@heliascatholic.com
Fox, JanaChoir, Show Choir, Chorus jafox@heliascatholic.com
Fr. Anthony VivianoChaplain frviviano@heliascatholic.com
Friggle, MarkSculpture I & II, Independent Art Instruction, Art I & III, Art Club, Build-a-Hot Rod Club Coordinator, Freshmen Class Coordinator mfriggle@heliascatholic.com
Gerstner, KathyAdministrative Assistant kgerstner@heliascatholic.com
Hake, BradGeometry, Pre-Algebra, Operational Math, Asst. Football bhake@heliascatholic.com
Harris, DavidVolleyball dharris@heliascatholic.com
Haskamp, MaryDriver Education, Religion, Boys' & Girls' Cross Country mhaskamp@heliascatholic.com
Haslag, LauraConsumer Education, Introduction to Business, Accounting lhaslag@heliascatholic.com
Hentges, ChrisJunior Religion, Senior Religion, Asst. Football chentges@heliascatholic.com
Hentges, RayFootball & Baseball Raffle Coordinator rhentges@heliascatholic.com
Jarman, KathyEnglish II, Personal Finance kjarman@heliascatholic.com
Jones, Fr. StephenPresident frjones@heliascatholic.com
Jones, KerriAlgebra 1A, Algebra 2, College Algebra, Dance Team kjones@heliascatholic.com
Kempker, SarahEnglish I & English II, Asst. Girls Basketball, National Honor Society skempker@heliascatholic.com
Lair, Dr. ChrisBand clair@heliascatholic.com
Lamb, JoyceAlgebra I, Algebra II, Geometry jlamb@heliascatholic.com
Light, DougActivities Director, Head Girls Basketball dlight@heliascatholic.com
Lockenvitz, PattySpanish I & II, Asst. Academic Team plockenvitz@heliascatholic.com
Malmstrom, ChipOutdoor Education, Lifetime Sports, Head Track & Field, Outdoor Adventure Club, Archery Team cmalmstrom@heliascatholic.com
Martin, BrandonEnglish I, English II, Creative Writing, Journalism Club, Crusader Raid, Crusader Rabbit, E-Sader bmartin@heliascatholic.com
Mathes, DanCounseling, Girls' Golf dmathes@heliascatholic.com
Muessig, DarleneDirector of Finance dmuessig@heliascatholic.com
Neist, Sr. BarbaraCoordinator of Curriculum and Instruction bneist@heliascatholic.com
Noonan, DeniseGreat Books I/Essay, Great Books II/ Research Paper, Book Club dnoonan@heliascatholic.com
Ochsner, StanDean of Students, Faculty Advocate, Leadership, Media Relations sochsner@heliascatholic.com
Ordway, MarkWorld History, World Issues, U.S. History, Asst. Track and Field, Asst. Girls Basketball mordway@heliascatholic.com
Pickering, JeffPolitics, World History, Frosh Football, Asst. Wrestling jpickering@heliascatholic.com
Pitts, AndyBiology, Physical Science, Integrated Science, Asst. Football, Asst. Baseball apitts@heliascatholic.com
Pitts, PhilAlgebra I, Integrated Math, Head Football ppitts@heliascatholic.com
Rachel HaysCheerleaders Co Coach rhays@heliascatholic.com
Register, ChuckBiology, AP Biology, Boys Soccer cregister@heliascatholic.com
Reinsch, TravisDirector of Admissions, Student Council treinsch@heliascatholic.com
Riley, WynMusical Theater Director meussical@aol.com
Rockers, SusieAthletic Secretary | Health Records srockers@heliascatholic.com
Rodeman, ConnieSpanish I & II, Club International crodeman@heliascatholic.com
Rogers, PeggyBusiness Office progers@heliascatholic.com
Schonhoff, Br. StevenEnglish II, Sophomore Religion bsteven@heliascatholic.com
Seifert, PatAP English, American Literature, Senior Class Coordinator pseifert@heliascatholic.com
Shimkus, MargaretBusiness Law, Word Processing, Computer Application, Head Tennis, Digital Technology mshimkus@heliascatholic.com
Sr. Joanne O'ConnerSpanish II, Spanish III and Spanish IV joconner@heliascatholic.com
Swoyer, Shelley Librarian, Academic Team, Library Squad, Thundercats sswoyer@heliascatholic.com
Tichelkamp, GaryI.T. Specialist gtichelkamp@heliascatholic.com
Vanderfeltz, JoanBusiness Office, Bookstore, Lunch Payments jvanderfeltz@heliascatholic.com
Verslues, LesliePre-Calculus, Business Calculus, AP Calculus, Asst. Track & Field lverslues@heliascatholic.com
Vossen, RonDesign and Construction I, II, & III, Mechanical Drawing, Theater Design and Construction, Lasallian Youth, Lifetime skills rvossen@heliascatholic.com
Wadley, JakeHead Wrestling jwadley@heliascatholic.com
Wilson, SteveBiology, Basic Biology, Ecology, Asst. Wrestling swilson@heliascatholic.com
Woehrer, ChristinaAP Economics, Geometry B, Algebra 2/Trigonometry, Student Council cwoehrer@heliascatholic.com
Wyrick, ChrisPhysical Education, Health, Weight Training, Baseball, Asst. Softball cwyrick@heliascatholic.com
Zeitz, MattAccelerated Pre-Calculus, AP Physics, Math Team mzeitz@heliascatholic.com
Zeitz, PaulaFrench I, II, III, IV, French Club, Prom pzeitz@heliascatholic.com
Zenishek, CoriCheerleading czenishek@heliascatholic.com

ABOUT US   ADMISSIONS   EVENTS   ORGANIZATIONS    ACADEMICS    ATHLETICS    PAY ON-LINE    SADER SHOP    CONTACT US    HOME
Copyright © 2009 Helias Catholic High School
1305 Swifts Hwy    Jefferson City, Missouri 65109    Ph: (573) 635-6139    Fx: (573) 635-5615     info@heliascatholic.com
Connect with Us
Coming Soon!    

Return Home